Already I’ve received a fun package from home, a birthday cake mailed from Mississippi from a friend at church, two cards, a free meal at Noodles and Co. (and a BONUS free rice crispy treat), AND beautiful daisies delivered to my office this afternoon from my very sweet boyfriend.

And it’s not even actually my birthday yet!

I was a little bummed that my birthday falls right near the end of the busy quarter, but it might be just what I need to get through the next two weeks. I’m so thankful for such good friends!

By the way, if you have a birthday coming up you should check out these yummy places that give free treats on your birthday if you sign up online:

Coldstone Creamery–Free ice cream!

Noodles and Co.–Free entree on your birthday & buy one, get one for signing up

Qdoba Mexican Grill–Buy one, get one anything on the menu on your birthday and free chips & salsa for signing up

Baskin-Robbins–Free scoop on your birthday

*Because who doesn’t love free stuff!*
(Sorry, I know MS is lacking some of these places)

2 thoughts on “

  1. happy birthday!! my cell phone isnt working or I would call. Hope you got the card. Qdoba’s is supposed to be coming to the burg so I’ll have to check it out! Miss ya.

Leave a Reply

