Picture Fun

Well, Emily Holmes semi-tagged all her blog friends, so I’m going to play. Here’s the rules:

I was tagged and I am supposed to go to the 6th picture folder and take the 6th picture out and explain it.

Here’s the picture I found:

This picture is from my trip to Honduras in May 2007. This is Kathi, Angela, and I in front of a church in Tegucigalpa, the capital of Honduras, at the end of our trip. It was a great time, and I miss my Southern Miss geography friends a lot!

In other news, we had a snow day today!!! We got over half a foot of snow and lots of freezing rain. It was a wonderful midweek break!

One thought on “Picture Fun

Leave a Reply

