I is for…

ICE COLD!!

It’s been a long time since I posted, but now that I’m back in the great white north, I thought it was time to start again. I had great intentions for blogging often over the holiday, but I was having too much fun being home! I’m so thankful I made it through my first quarter of grad school, but it was really hard to come back to Ohio. The high is 11 on Friday…’nuff said.

Here are a couple of pictures from the break

Pat came to visit in Brandon for New Years.

Riding through the pastures in Arkansas.

My cute cousin Luke who LOVES maps. A man after my own heart!

Leave a Reply

