H is for…

Happy Holidays and Home, Sweet, Home!

As I type, my last big paper sits, waiting for the last five pages to be written. I’ve written seven already…can’t the last five just write themselves?! I’m motivated though, because after Monday I will be done with my first quarter of grad school and headed home for the holidays! It’s a great day for sitting inside my cozy house writing because it’s SNOWING outside!! It’s so pretty, but I’m sure not ready to try driving anywhere in it yet.

Better posts to come after Monday. Samantha tagged me, so I’ll post my response when the craziness ends!!

One inch of snow and counting!

Zoe in the snow

5 thoughts on “H is for…

Leave a Reply

